work!

I’m a little obsessed with whether or not I’m doing enough stuff all the time. When I had a full time job, I hated that I didn’t have time or flexibility and now that I don’t have a full time job I feel guilty that I don’t. So this is my resolve to be grateful and happy with what I’m doing. Have you been wondering what I’m doing? Let me tell you.

Still spending some quality time with Shoplet blog. I write about 98% of the posts and the roundups are my favorite part. I work on their blog, twitter, facebook, etc for a couple of hours everyday

Just started as the market manager for the Mamaroneck Indoor Farmers Market. Mostly just requires being there from 6:30 AM – 2:30 PM on Saturdays. Great parts about the job so far (first day was last Saturday) – amazing sunrise overlooking harbor island park, lots of friendly people, good music, and samples. Bad parts – freeeezing outside to set up signs.

New to my life is this blog – The Costume Project. I want to be a costume designer okay? This is my way of sharing the things I’m studying, working on, and watching. My mom designed the top banner! So subscribe to it if you want to learn with me. If not, it’s okay.

Oh and I take classes at FIT.

And since Dave is still studying for his test tonight, how about I list all the jobs I’ve had in life.

I swear there are more but I can’t think of them! Bummer. Time for bed