old to new

Well we made it! My Dad flew out to help us move which was the nicest thing. I really don’t think we could have done it without him. I was pretty sad to leave that apt but actually, not too sad. I was feeling ready for a change and new space.

This is our apt in Cambridge. Living room-

Kitchen

Hallway

Bathroom

Bedroom-

I realize that every room doesn’t look sparkly clean but I figured I’d show you things how they really are at the moment. (Just a little messy but finally organized!!) Sadly, I don’t have more pics from my Dad’s visit because my Dad had a camera and my mom needs to send me the pics. Let me just tell you that our first weekend here was a total blur of new things, tripping over boxes, sleeping, and exploring.

old to new

Well we made it! My Dad flew out to help us move which was the nicest thing. I really don’t think we could have done it without him. I was pretty sad to leave that apt but actually, not too sad. I was feeling ready for a change and new space.

This is our apt in Cambridge. Living room-

Kitchen

Hallway

Bathroom

Bedroom-

I realize that every room doesn’t look sparkly clean but I figured I’d show you things how they really are at the moment. (Just a little messy but finally organized!!) Sadly, I don’t have more pics from my Dad’s visit because my Dad had a camera and my mom needs to send me the pics. Let me just tell you that our first weekend here was a total blur of new things, tripping over boxes, sleeping, and exploring.